Home
Search
Account
Header1Header2Header3Header4

 

School Name

Manager

E-mail

Phone Number

Ext.

Brewer High

Lola Stone

lstone@wsisd.net

817-935-2386

Brewer Middle

Edwina Lucero

elucero@wsisd.net

817-367-1267

4594

Fine Arts  Academy

Tammie Herron

therron@wsisd.net

817-367-5396

6345

Liberty Elem

Debbie Wilson

dwilson@wsisd.net

817-367-1312

6567

North Elem

Connie McConnell

cmcconnell@wsisd.net

817-935-2387

West Elem

Virginia Juarez

vjuarez@wsisd.net

817-367-5399

6287

Blue Haze Elem

Christine Sexton

csexton@wsisd.net

817-935-2378

Tannahill Intermed.

Laurie Simmons

lsimmons@wsisd.net

817-935-2388


Name/Role

E-mail

Phone Number

Ext.

Kathy Huey-Director

khuey@wsisd.net

817-367-1310

5210

Chelsea Nicholas-Secretary

cnicholas@wsisd.net

817-367-1310

5200

Marietta Slawinski-Supervisor

mslawinski@wsisd.net

817-367-1310

5201

 

WSISD Child Nutrition Office | 700 Odie Street | White Settlement, TX 76108 | (817) 367-1310 | Fax (817) 367-1223

 Nutri-Link Technologies

  |  Register