Home
Search
Account
Header1Header3Header4

 

School Name

Manager

E-mail

Phone Number

Ext.

Brewer High

Virginia Juarez

vjuarez@wsisd.net

817-935-2386

Brewer Middle

Pending

817-367-1267

4594

Fine Arts  Academy

Tammie Herron

therron@wsisd.net

817-367-5396

6345

Liberty Elem

Debbie Wilson

dwilson@wsisd.net

817-367-1312

6567

North Elem

Connie McConnell

cmcconnell@wsisd.net

817-935-2387

West Elem

Lupe Garcia

mggarcia@wsisd.net

817-367-5399

6287

Blue Haze Elem

Christine Sexton

csexton@wsisd.net

817-935-2378

Tannahill Intermed.

Laurie Simmons

lsimmons@wsisd.net

817-935-2388


Name/Role

E-mail

Phone Number

Ext.

Kathy Huey-Director

khuey@wsisd.net

817-367-1310

5210

Yuridia Carrasco-Secretary

ycarrasco@wsisd.net

817-367-1310

5200

Marietta Slawinski-Supervisor

mslawinski@wsisd.net

817-367-1310

5201

 

In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, religious creed, disability, age, political beliefs, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA. 

Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits.  Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339.  Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.

To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at: How to File a Complaint, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992.  Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by:

(1)        mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights

1400 Independence Avenue, SW

Washington, D.C. 20250-9410;

(2)        fax: (202) 690-7442; or

(3)        email: program.intake@usda.gov.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.


WSISD Child Nutrition Office | 700 Odie Street | White Settlement, TX 76108 | (817) 367-1310 | Fax (817) 367-1223

 Nutri-Link Technologies

  |  Register