Home
Search
Account
Header1Header3Header4

 

School Name

Manager

E-mail

Phone Number

Ext.

Brewer High

Virginia Juarez

vjuarez@wsisd.net

817-935-2386

Brewer Middle

Tamara Miller

tmiller@wsisd.net

817-367-1267

4594

Fine Arts  Academy

Tammie Herron

therron@wsisd.net

817-367-5396

6345

Liberty Elem

Angelica Oritz

angelica.ortiz@wsisd.net

817-367-1312

6567

North Elem

Connie McConnell

cmcconnell@wsisd.net

817-935-2387

West Elem

Lupe Garcia

mggarcia@wsisd.net

817-367-5399

6287

Blue Haze Elem

Christine Sexton

csexton@wsisd.net

817-935-2378

Tannahill Intermed.

Laurie Blake

lblake@wsisd.net

817-935-2388


Name/Role

E-mail

Phone Number

Ext.

Kathy Huey - Director

khuey@wsisd.net

817-367-1310

5210

Yuri Carrasco - Secretary

ycarrasco@wsisd.net

817-367-1310

5200

Marietta Slawinski - Supervisor

mslawinski@wsisd.net

817-367-1310

5201

 

In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, religion, sex, gender identity (including gender expression), sexual orientation, disability, age, marital status, family/parental status, income derived from a public assistance program, political beliefs, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity, in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA (not all bases apply to all programs). Remedies and complaint filing deadlines vary by program or incident.

Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g., Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.) should contact the responsible Agency or USDA's TARGET Center at (202) 720-2600 (voice and TTY) or contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339. Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.

To file a program discrimination complaint, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, AD-3027, found online at How to File a Program Discrimination Complaint and at any USDA office or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by: (1) mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture, Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; (2) fax: (202) 690-7442; or (3) email: program.intake@usda.gov.

USDA is an equal opportunity provider, employer, and lender.


WSISD Child Nutrition Office | 700 Odie Street | White Settlement, TX 76108 | (817) 367-1310 | Fax (817) 367-1223

 Nutri-Link Technologies

  |  Register